Company Caterer Restaurant Equipment Technology Contact Person Web Meeting Guide
Agentur LIFE - - Arisa Vasic www.life-taste.de
Altes Zollhaus - - - - www.aigner-gendarmenmarkt.de
audio+frames - - - - www.audio-frames.de  
Aveato Catering - - - Katharina Gerigk www.aveato.de
Berlin Cuisine - - - - www.berlin-cuisine.com
Brauhaus GEORGBRAEU - - - - brauhaus-georgbraeu.de  
Culpepper Event - - - Carina Schmidt Alexander Schulz www.culpepper.de
Dallmayr Eventcatering - - - www.dallmayr.com
DEKO Service Lenzen GmbH - - - Katja Handke deko-service.net  
Der Mundelkoch - - - - dermundelkoch.de  
ESTENSIS - The Conference Company - - - - www.estensis.de  
EventRental Hempel - - - - www.eventrental.berlin
Eventwide Berlin - - - Henning von Elm berlin.eventwide.com
expofair, Berlin - - - Milena Extra Thomas Grohs Linda Lindemann www.expofair-berlin.de
FLORIS Catering - - - Floris Vlasman Kerstin Vlasman www.floris-catering.de
Flower & Art - - - - www.flowerandart.de
Foodpol Concept Catering - - - Lars Wessel foodpolcatering.com
Fuchs + Gans - - - www.fuchsundgans.com
GAHRENS & BATTERMANN GmbH & Co. KG - - - - www.gb-mediensysteme.de  
Hoflieferanten Berlin - - - marek erdmann Tanja Faulhaber David Fuld Michael Lammert www.hoflieferanten.berlin
Kofler & Kompanie - - - - www.koflerkompanie.com
Kuchem Konferenz Technik - - - Wolfgang Acri www.kuchem.com
Lord of Event - - - Guido Leipold www.lord-of-event.de
LPS Event Catering - - - - www.lps.de  
markus herbicht catering - - - - www.markusherbicht.de
mocca mobil - - - - www.mocca-mobil.de
Monopol Catering - - - - www.monopol-catering.de  
Neumann & Müller - - - Rainer Schmucker www.neumannmueller.com  
NIKKUS Veranstaltungstechnik - - - - www.nikkus.de
Optimahl Catering - - - Margeaux Saskia Kornhardt Katharina Riedesel www.optimahl.de
Party Rent Berlin Mahnecke - - - Inga Lehmann Stephan Mahnecke www.partyrent.com
Prime Catering - die exklusive Marke der Capital Catering - - - - www.prime-catering-events.de
RENT4EVENT - - - Tim Klinger www.rent4event.com
RITTERRICHARD - - - - www.ritterrichard.de  
satis& fy - - - - www.satis-fy.com
Simul Europe - - - - www.simuleurope.org  
TSE - Technik und Service für Events - - - - www.tse-ag.com  
Universum Geschirrverleih & Eventausstattung - - - - www.universumverleih.de  
Zeitgeist Catering - - - - www.zeitgeist-catering.de