Company Caterer Restaurant Equipment Technology Contact PersonWebMeeting Guide
audio+frames - - - Stefan Ost www.audio-frames.de  
Aveato Catering - - - Katharina Gerigk www.aveato.de
AVMS Audio Video Media Service GmbH - - - Bülent Ergün www.avms-germany.de  
Berlin Cuisine - - - Max Jensen www.berlin-cuisine.com
Brauhaus GEORGBRAEU - - - Annett Greiner-Bäuerle brauhaus-georgbraeu.de  
Brauhaus Lemke am Alex - - - Roman dos Santos www.lemke.berlin  
Cocktail Up - - - Thomas Fortdran www.cocktail-up.de
Culpepper Event - - - Carina Schmidt www.culpepper.de
Dallmayr Eventcatering - - Alexander Schulz www.dallmayr.com
DEKO Service Lenzen GmbH - - - Katja Handke deko-service.net  
ESTENSIS - The Conference Company - - - - www.estensis.de  
EventRental Hempel - - - - www.eventrental.berlin
Eventwide Berlin - - - Henning von Elm berlin.eventwide.com
expofair, Berlin - - - Milena Extra Thomas Grohs Linda Lindemann www.expofair-berlin.de
FLORIS Catering - - - Floris Vlasman Kerstin Vlasman www.floris-catering.de
Flower & Art - - - Elis Lambert www.flowerandart.de
Foodpol Concept Catering - - - Lars Wessel foodpolcatering.com
Fuchs + Gans - - Paula Möhring Gernot Karger www.fuchsundgans.com
GAHRENS & BATTERMANN GmbH & Co. KG - - - - www.gb-mediensysteme.de  
HUTHevents Veranstaltungstechnik und -produktion - - - Jens Ziegenhardt www.huthevents.de  
Kuchem Konferenz Technik - - - Wolfgang Acri www.kuchem.com
L&D Event Catering - - - Árni Siemsen www.ld-catering.de
Lord of Event - - - Guido Leipold www.lord-of-event.de
LPS Event Catering - - - Oliver Wendel Hans-Joachim Zühlke Gritt Pisternick www.lps.de
markus herbicht catering - - - - www.markusherbicht.de
mocca mobil - - - - www.mocca-mobil.de
Neumann & Müller - - - - www.neumannmueller.com
NIKKUS Veranstaltungstechnik - - - - www.nikkus.de
Optimahl Catering - - - - www.optimahl.de
Party Rent Berlin Mahnecke - - - Inga Lehmann Stephan Mahnecke www.partyrent.com
Prime Catering - die exklusive Marke der Capital Catering - - - - www.prime-catering-events.de
RENT4EVENT - - - Tim Klinger www.rent4event.com
RITTERRICHARD - - - - www.ritterrichard.de  
Rotisserie Weingrün - - - - www.rotisserie-weingruen.de  
satis& fy - - - - www.satis-fy.com
Simul Europe - - - - www.simuleurope.org  
Spreegold Events GmbH - - - Sandra Kajkut www.spreegold.events  
TSE - Technik und Service für Events - - - - www.tse-ag.com  
Universum Geschirrverleih & Eventausstattung - - - - www.universumverleih.de  
Zeitgeist Catering - - - - www.zeitgeist-catering.de