Location Lage Reihenbestuhlung max. größter Raum Anzahl Räume Ansprechpartner Web Meeting Guide
Admiralspalast 1600 3 - www.admiralspalast.de
Arena Berlin 3694 - www.arena-berlin.de  
AXICA 500 7 Christine Jost www.axica.de
Ballhaus Berlin 300 1 Arne Jöchel www.ballhaus-berlin.de  
bcc Berlin Congress Center 1000 30 - www.bcc-berlin.de
BeachBerlin events 150 6 - www.beachberlin.de
Berlin Geflüster 99 1 - www.berlin-gefluester.de  
Berliner Fernsehturm 20 2 Christina Aue www.tv-turm.de
Bode-Museum 200 3 - www.museum-location.de
Bolle Festsäle 800 8 - www.bolle-meierei.com
Brandenburger Tor Museum 95 4 - www.brandenburgertor-museum.de
Bridge Studios Berlin 300 7 Ben Lorenz www.bridge-studios.com
Cafe Moskau 433 17 Katajun Fakhoury www.cafemoskau.com
Centre Français de Berlin 220 6 - centre-francais.de  
Classic Remise Berlin 559 6 - www.remise.de
Dali Berlin 75 2 Hagen Küstner www.daliberlin.de
dbb forum berlin 500 11 - www.dbb-forum.berlin
Design Offices Humboldthafen 199 8 Robert Helsinger www.designoffices.de  
Deutsches Technikmuseum 223 7 Sabine Krick sdtb.de
Estrel Congress Center 6000 70 - www.estrel.com
EUREF-Event 250 15 Peter Rosenberger euref.de
Ev. Kirchengemeinde Heilig Kreuz-Passion 300 7 - www.akanthus.de
Eventlocation Wartehalle 250 1 Kathleen Müller www.wartehalle-berlin.com  
Eventlocation WASSERWERK 200 1 - www.wasserwerk-berlin.de
ewerk 500 3 - ewerk.net
Festsaal Kreuzberg 499 2 Paul Cunrady Christopher Schaper www.festsaal-kreuzberg.de  
ForumFactory 199 4 Björn Loeckel www.forum-factory.de  
Hofbräu Berlin 1000 1 - www.hofbraeu-wirtshaus.de
Kalkscheune 350 14 - www.kalkscheune.de
KPM Königliche Porzellan-Manufaktur 430 5 - www.kpm-berlin.com
Kraftwerk Berlin 1000 1 - www.kraftwerkberlin.de
Landgut Stober 750 25 Sebastian Kernchen Michael Stober www.landgut-stober.de
Magazin in der Heeresbäckerei 150 4 - www.magazin-heeresbaeckerei.de
Malzfabrik 350 9 Doreen Götze www.malzfabrik.de
Mampe’s Neue Heimat 60 1 - mampe.berlin
Meistersaal 290 3 - www.meistersaal-berlin.de
Messe Berlin  –  – - www.messe-berlin.de
Motorwerk Berlin 1300 4 - www.motorwerk.de
Museum für Kommunikation Berlin 400 3 - www.mfk-berlin.de
Orangerie Berlin 500 3 - www.orangerie.berlin
Osthafen Berlin 300 6 - osthafenberlin.de  
Palais Kulturbrauerei 250 3 - www.palais-kulturbrauerei.de
PANORAMAPUNKT 50 1 - www.panoramapunkt.de
Pfefferwerk Stadtkultur 150 9 Mona Rabenau www.pfefferwerk-events.de
Quatsch Comedyclub 300 1 Iris Bohn www.quatsch-comedy-club.de
Rennbahn Hoppegarten 488 3 - www.hoppegarten.com
SchwuZ 160 3 -  
Seminarschiff Fluxservice 200 4 Felix Eisenhardt www.seminarschiff.com
Spiegelsaal in Clärchen's Ballhaus 200 3 - www.spiegelsaal-berlin.de  
Spreespeicher 200 2 Fabian Lau www.spreespeicher-events.de
Stadion An der Alten Försterei 350 35 - www.altefoersterei.berlin  
STATION-Berlin 3000 8 - www.station-berlin.de
Stiftung Jüdisches Museum Berlin 420 4 - www.jmberlin.de
Stone Brewing World Bistro & Gardens – Berlin 499 5 - www.stonebrewing.eu
Tagungszentrum Gärten der Welt 300 1 - gruen-berlin.de  
Telekom Hauptstadtrepräsentanz 650 10 Werner Bierwirth www.telekom-hauptstadtrepraesentanz.com
Tempodrom 3000 2 - www.tempodrom.de
THE REED 140 4 - www.thereed.de  
Theater am Potsdamer Platz 1750 2 - www.theater-am-potsdamer-platz.de  
TIPI am Kanzleramt 600 4 Tom Ernst www.tipi-am-kanzleramt.de
Umspannwerk Alexanderplatz 500 5 - www.umspannwerk-alexanderplatz.de
Umweltforum Berlin Auferstehungskirche – Besondere Orte 348 14 Jeremy O'Brien www.besondere-orte.com
Velodrom 6300 45 - www.velodrom.de
VOLLGUTLAGER Berlin 150 1 - www.vollgutlager.berlin
WECC – Westhafen Event & Convention Center 1036 16 - wecc.de
WISTA conventions 450 13 Josephine Kutsche www.adlershof-convent.de