Location LageReihenbestuhlung max. größter Raum Anzahl Räume AnsprechpartnerWebMeeting Guide
19grams Alex 60 4 Yve Lenz 19grams.coffee
Admiralspalast 1600 3 Jolanta Turowska www.admiralspalast.de
Amplifier Berlin 199 1 Maresa Puls www.amplifier.berlin
Arena Berlin 3694 Thomas Englberger www.arena-berlin.de  
Arminiusmarkthalle 200 1 Alina Bopp www.markthalleberlin.com
AXICA 500 7 Christine Jost www.axica.de
Ballhaus Berlin 300 1 Arne Jöchel www.ballhaus-berlin.de  
bcc Berlin Congress Center 1000 30 Pia-Sofie Wilm www.bcc-berlin.de
BeachBerlin events 150 6 Daniel Hansen www.beachberlin.de
Berlin Geflüster 99 1 sibylle senff www.berlin-gefluester.de
Berliner Fernsehturm 20 2 Christina Aue www.tv-turm.de
Bode-Museum 200 3 Barbara Brockstedt www.museum-location.de
Bolle Festsäle 800 8 Jenny Küßner www.bolle-meierei.com
Bridge Studios Berlin 300 7 Ben Lorenz www.bridge-studios.com
Cafe Moskau 433 17 Katajun Fakhoury www.cafemoskau.com
Centre Français de Berlin 220 6 Florian Fangmann centre-francais.de
Classic Remise Berlin 559 6 Anna Günther www.remise.de
Dali Berlin 75 2 Hagen Küstner www.daliberlin.de
dbb forum berlin 500 11 Ingrid Böger www.dbb-forum.berlin
Design Offices Humboldthafen 199 8 Robert Helsinger www.designoffices.de  
Deutsches Technikmuseum 223 7 Sabine Krick sdtb.de
DogTap Berlin 499 5 Katrin Drengemann www.brewdog.com
Estrel Congress Center 6000 70 Jan Frederik Vanhamel www.estrel.com
EUREF-Event 600 15 Peter Rosenberger euref.de
Ev. Kirchengemeinde Heilig Kreuz-Passion 300 7 Siegrid Künstner www.akanthus.de
Eventlocation Wartehalle 250 1 Kathleen Müller www.wartehalle-berlin.com  
Eventlocation WASSERWERK 200 1 Katharina Biesalski www.wasserwerk-berlin.de
ewerk 500 3 - ewerk.net
Festsaal Kreuzberg 499 2 Paul Cunrady Christopher Schaper www.festsaal-kreuzberg.de
ForumFactory 199 4 Björn Loeckel www.forum-factory.de
Friedrichstadt-Palast Berlin 1899 1 Natascha Lecki www.palast.berlin  
Gärten der Welt 300 1 Joanna E. Nordmann www.gaertenderwelt.de  
Gebrüder Fritz 60 7 Kathrin Limburg www.gebruederfritz.com
Hofbräu Berlin 1000 1 Franziska Frohn www.hofbraeu-wirtshaus.de
Humboldt Carré Konferenz-und Eventzentrum 250 16 Alexander Görlich www.humboldt-carre.de  
Kalkscheune 350 14 Guido Höcke www.kalkscheune.de
KPM Königliche Porzellan-Manufaktur 430 5 - www.kpm-berlin.com
Kraftwerk Berlin 1000 1 Tjabo Reuter www.kraftwerkberlin.de
Landgut Stober 750 25 Michael Stober www.landgut-stober.de
Magazin in der Heeresbäckerei 150 4 Dirk Helmchen www.magazin-heeresbaeckerei.de
Malzfabrik 350 9 Doreen Götze www.malzfabrik.de
Mampe’s Neue Heimat 60 1 Sascha Ernstberger mampe.berlin
Meistersaal 290 3 Sandra Kauschel Christian Pellenz www.meistersaal-berlin.de
Messe Berlin Friederike Helmchen www.messe-berlin.de
Motorwerk Berlin 1300 4 Thorsten Hirsemann www.motorwerk.de
Museum für Kommunikation Berlin 400 3 Andreas Scherffig www.mfk-berlin.de
Osthafen Berlin 300 6 Marielle Koehler osthafenberlin.de
Palais Kulturbrauerei 250 3 Gudrun Buhro www.palais-kulturbrauerei.de
Pfefferwerk Stadtkultur 150 9 - www.pfefferwerk-events.de
Quadriga Forum 200 10 Stephanie Günther www.quadriga-forum.de  
Quatsch Comedyclub 300 1 Iris Bohn www.quatsch-comedy-club.de
Rennbahn Hoppegarten 488 3 Claudia Jahnke www.hoppegarten.com
SchwuZ 210 3 Marcel Weber www.schwuz.de
Seminarschiff Fluxservice 200 4 Felix Eisenhardt www.seminarschiff.com
Spreespeicher 200 2 Fabian Lau www.spreespeicher-events.de
Stadion An der Alten Försterei 350 35 Yves Meichsner www.altefoersterei.berlin
STATION-Berlin 3000 8 Jennifer Mahneke www.station-berlin.de
Stiftung Jüdisches Museum Berlin 420 4 Amelie Neumayr www.jmberlin.de
stratum lounge 70 2 Lysann Vathke www.stratum-lounge.de
Telekom Hauptstadtrepräsentanz 650 10 Werner Bierwirth www.telekom-hauptstadtrepraesentanz.com
Tempodrom 3000 2 Marko Schilp www.tempodrom.de
The Filment 32 4 Kaleab Girma thefilment.com
THE REED 140 4 Manuel Reimer www.thereed.de  
Theater am Potsdamer Platz 1750 2 Jörg Seefeld www.theater-am-potsdamer-platz.de  
TIPI am Kanzleramt 600 4 Tom Ernst www.tipi-am-kanzleramt.de
Umspannwerk Alexanderplatz 500 5 - www.umspannwerk-alexanderplatz.de
Umweltforum Berlin Auferstehungskirche – Besondere Orte 348 14 Jeremy O'Brien www.besondere-orte.com
Velodrom 6300 45 Patrick Wiechert www.velodrom.de
Verti Music Hall 2056 2 Markus Fest Peter-Florian Nyari www.verti-music-hall.de  
VOLLGUTLAGER Berlin 150 1 Matthias Leonhardt www.vollgutlager.berlin
WECC – Westhafen Event & Convention Center 1036 16 Thorsten Schermall wecc.de
WISTA conventions 450 13 Josephine Kutsche www.adlershof-convent.de
Zeiss-Großplanetarium 307 3 Florian Seeber www.planetarium.berlin